Update:

I got approved for an apartment!

Now I can move out of my ex-boyfriend’s house!

Which, by the way, is apparently has asbestos. This is just one small example about how my life is a joke. Stay tuned for many  more!

I’m also drinking wine and trying to study right now. Mostly drinking wine.

Said ex-boyfriend accused me of only wanting to move into this particular apartment because there is a Dairy Queen across the street from it. You can tell that we dated for nearly all of my adult life so far because he isn’t wrong. Ice cream is my fucking livelihood.

Well anyway, just thought I’d share my news with y’all. I need to get back to my (lack thereof) studying right now.

-Jessica

Leave a Reply

